The guest will be charged 50% of the total price if they cancel after reservation and the total price if they cancel in the seven days before arrival. If the guest doesn’t show up, they will be charged the total price.
- Information We Collect and Receive
We collect several different types of information to provide Services to you, including:
Customer Account and Registration Data: This includes information you provide create your account with us and may include, first and last name, billing information, a password, and a valid email address.
Service Data (including Session and Usage data):
When you use our Services, we receive information generated through the use of the Service, either entered by you or others who use the Services with you (for example, schedules, attendee info, etc.), or from the Service infrastructure itself, (for example, duration of session, use of webcams, connection information, etc.) We may also collect usage and log data about how the services are accessed and used, including information about the device you are using the Services on, IP addresses, location information, language settings, what operating system you are using, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data to help us support the Services.
We collect your location-based information to provide and support the service and for fraud prevention and security monitoring. If you wish to opt-out of the collection and use of your collection information, you may do so by turning it off on your device settings.
byGRACE may access (which may include, with your consent, limited viewing or listening) and use the data we collect as necessary
- to provide and maintain the Services;
- to address and respond to service, security, and customer support issues;
- to detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud, security, unlawful, or technical issues;
- as required by law;
- to fulfill our contracts;
- to improve and enhance the Services;
- to provide analysis or valuable information back to our Customers and users.
You can still review the website if you choose to set your browser to refuse all cookies; however, you must enable cookies to establish an account and to install the Services.
Upon receipt of your Booking the apartment that you reserved will be allocated to you for your exclusive use during the period booked. The service will be deemed to be completed on your check-out date.